Beachbody on Demand Challenge Du Jour Contest!!

PhoenixFitnessCDJ

Remember that time I flew to LA to film a P90X Live workout for Beachbody on Demand? Well it is finally being released on BOD tomorrow!! I’m anxious to see it, but at the same time I am SO nervous to watch. It’s like hearing yourself on a voicemail…. only worse.

But to celebrate the occasion, I am having a little contest on Facebook and Instagram! Join the #PhoenixFitnessCDJ contest and win; here’s how:

1. Find my P90X Live Challenge Du Jour on Beachbody on Demand, starting tomorrow 10/14/15.
2. Complete the workout and post a selfie and/or video on FB or IG with the hashtag #PhoenixFitnessCDJ and tag me (Amanda Edenfield if we are friends on FB, @bephoenixfit on IG) in your post.
3. Enter by midnight MT on Friday, October 23rd, to be randomly selected as the prize winner.

The winner will receive a super sampler of Shakeology and 3 months of Beachbody on Demand FREE!! Go to http://bit.ly/PhoenixClub to get BOD free for 30 days!

I’m excited for this and I hope lots of you join in with the workout! I can’t wait to see your pictures and videos! 🙂

BOD_DuJour_102_Photos_070915-C03A7423

**Contest not open to coaches or those who are actively working with another coach. Winner must agree to register with me as their coach to receive prize.**

Leave a Reply

