Bulu Box Review and 50% off Coupon Code!

I love subscriptions. Really, I do. I have to force myself to not subscribe to magazines or other monthly periodicals because I never actually sit down and read them. I had a makeup subscription once (ok, twice) but cancelled it because I wasn’t using all the samples that I got each month.

I also love fitness. And I do love to eat nutritious foods. So a subscription box that comes with samples and products that are geared toward health, nutrition, and weight loss is a box that I can settle into a long-term relationship with.

I got my first Bulu Box full of goodies, and couldn’t wait to try them out. Once my 6 year old son saw that I had energy gummies in my box, he couldn’t wait to try them out either. ((Don’t worry — I kept them out of his reach. That kid doesn’t need any more energy!))

bulubox

My box came with samples of aforementioned Movit Energy Gummies, Simple Being Simple Diet capsules for weight loss, RUNA Tea, Earth’s Care Anti-Itch Cream, and Fusion Jerky (lemon pepper flavor). I have tried all of the products so far, except for the anti-itch cream, and I really like them all! I’m actually drinking my guayusa tea right now.

All you need is love... and tea.

All you need is love… and tea.

For only $10 per box, I would say this subscription is a pretty sweet deal. The bag of jerky itself is about $7 per bag, and that stuff is so good…so good that I finished the whole bag before I could even start writing my blog. Whomp whomp. I need to get more!

I definitely recommend trying out the Bulu Box. I will be getting a subscription myself, just so I can try new, fun, healthy products each month! There are two options – the “original” box or the “weight loss” box. You choose your box depending on your personal goals, then choose if you want a 1-, 3-, 6-, or 12-month subscription. Getting 12 months is the best deal, as the price drops from $10 per box to only $9.17 per box!

Or, if you’re a commitment-phobe…I have another deal for you. Use code SWEATPINK for 50% off a 3, 6, or 12 month subscription. That’s only $5 per box! You can’t beat that!!

Want more info on what’s in my Bulu Box? Check out my review video on YouTube! #LoveBulu

Disclosure: This post was sponsored by Bulu Box. All opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

