Counting down the last of the #1millionminutes…

As a Sweat Pink ambassador, I have been dedicated this summer to participating in the 1 million minutes challenge — to see if we can combine efforts to sweat for a total of one million minutes of movement!

When the 1 million minutes challenge started, I set out to achieve 2,000 minutes of activity. And I crushed that goal by grunting and sweating my way to 2,500 minutes!! BOOM, baby!!

Some of my minutes were spent sweating with my man, Shaun T!!

Some of my minutes were spent sweating with my man, Shaun T!!

The best part of this challenge for me was that it was extra motivation to get up and move every day. I probably spent the most time tracking my minutes while I was getting in that cardio with Arien. 😉

I love sweating with my sweetie. <3

I love sweating with my sweetie. ❤

I was excited to see so many Sweat Pink’ers joining in on the challenge and breaking a sweat with yoga, weights, and so many other modes of exercise — which made me want to try new things!

I’m sad that it’s the last week but also excited that prAna is our sponsor because I’m coveting the Holly dress and going to instagram my little heart out in hopes to win!

I think this dress would be great for me - and I can show off my arms. ;)

I think this dress would be great for me – and I can show off my arms. 😉

Plus, I’ll need the Quinn Chakara top (so I can look SUPER cute) to help me get through my Fall goals which are to build as much muscle as I can in preparation for my first bikini competition next year!!

It's so much easier to exercise when you look cute.

It’s so much easier to exercise when you look cute.

What will YOU be wearing as you live in prAna?? 😉

Disclosure: this post was sponsored by prAna. All opinions are my own. I appreciate you supporting the brands that support Phoenix Fitness, Fit Approach and the Sweat Pink community! ❤

Leave a Reply

