Thin Mint Shakeology

Ooooh those Girl Scouts are at it again! Tempting me with their Thin Mint cookies. And those are my favorite! Actually, I love anything that’s chocolate and minty. When I was a little girl, I remember visiting my great aunt’s house and finding her box of Andes Mints…and I ate them all. Oops!

Instead of eating an entire box of Thin Mint cookies (because really, who can eat just one serving and then stop?), I just make my own Thin Mint Shakeology! Try it and tell me what you think of the recipe. šŸ˜‰

D E SI G N (1)

Leave a Reply

