Phoenix Fitness is Hiring!!

image

Phoenix Fitness is growing and I am looking to currently fill two positions!

1. A personal assistant – This position is for someone local to the Aurora/Denver area. Will be very part time, but good for a young person looking for a little bit of work. Must be interested in health and fitness, experienced with social media, have transportation and be flexible.

2. A highly motivated coach for my team – this person does NOT have to be local to me, but DOES have to be committed! Must be driven, willing to learn, and wants to make coaching a full time job. Open to men/women of any age, great for someone who stays at home or works part time, but also for someone who works full time like I do.

If you want to improve yourself both physically and emotionally, be able to work for yourself and determine your own income, and learn closely with some of the most successful coaches in the business, then shoot me a message!

Email me on facebook or at amandakauffeld@yahoo.com and tell me which position you are applying for and why I should consider you. I am looking to fill these positions now, so contact me ASAP!

(Personal training or professional fitness/️nutrition experience not necessary; but you must have the desire to help others.

Feel free to share with anyone who you feel would be great for either position!

((Oh, and yes, I will be blogging again soon. 😉 Stay tuned!))

Leave a Reply

