If I planned your meals for 21 days…

Image

I don’t know about you but the HARDEST thing for me is meal planing. So I’m hoping to take that out of the equation. I’m starting a challenge group for 5 challengers only. I will…

Provide you with three weeks of personalized meal plans and grocery lists.
Tell you what foods to eat together and what time of day.
You will eat 5 small meals per day and each one is specific.
You will workout for 30 minutes or less each day.
You will increase your water intake.
You will drink one nutritional shake after each workout and I will tell you why.
You will follow this plan exactly for 21 days.
I have seen anywhere from 6-15 lbs lost.
You can repeat the plan as many times as necessary.

This plan is very detailed so I am only accepting the first 5 challengers at this time. I will consult with you on food allergies or items off limits and I will cater the plan to you. The only necessity is YOU MUST be ready to commit!! It is IMPOSSIBLE to not see results if you stick to the plan and are consistent with the workouts.

You must commit by May 5 and the group starts May 12! Comment or email me for more info. Taking the first 5 SERIOUS commitments only. You must be READY to CHANGE!!

Leave a Reply

