My last giveaway of the year!

freebie someecard

You guys really don’t know how much I enjoy doing this health thing…and I don’t know why I didn’t start sooner! I guess I wasn’t ready for it before?? But when that day hit and I decided to change my life for the better, for myself and my family, I knew I wanted to share it with as many people as possible. Just like with teaching, I enjoy giving information and support to others. It just makes me feel all warm and mushy inside when someone tells me that they appreciate what I’ve done and how I’ve inspired them!

So to show you guys how thankful I am to have you with me, supporting ME on my journey, I wanted to be able to give something back to you. I’ve already had a couple of giveaways posted on my Facebook page in November, and now it’s time to do our last giveaway of the year. Watch this video and you’ll learn more about it.

Are you ready to win?!! Here’s what you gotta do!

How to Enter for Your Chance to Win:

1. Like Healthy and Fit with Amanda, my facebook page highlighting the latest posts, recipes and health tips from me!

2. Leave me a comment on this post below and tell me what is your favorite motivational quote!!!

3. If you don’t already have a Beachbody coach, add me as your FREE coach!!!

3. If you are on Pinterest, pin this giveaway to one of your boards, then comment below with the link to the post!!!

4. Use the Rafflecopter widget on the giveaway section of my Facebook page to confirm these entries and to unlock even more!

A winner will be chosen via random.org. We will announce the lucky winner on Friday, December 13, 2013. The winner will have 48 hours to contact me on Facebook with his/her full name, address, and phone number. There is no purchase necessary to win. This giveaway is open to everyone!

5 thoughts on “My last giveaway of the year!

  1. Mary Kromrey says:

    The three qualities necessary for training. Great faith. Great doubt. Great effort. (This is hanging on the wall in my home “gym”.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

