Military Spouse Opportunity

Beachbody is a wonderful company. They are working daily to end the trend of obesity, to help people find the balance in being healthy by having good nutrition and regular exercise, and they provide a great opportunity for those who are interested in working from home as a coach. But not only that, Beachbody provides a rare opportunity to active duty military service members and their spouses.

Image

Any active duty service member or spouse is able to join the Beachbody team as a coach for FREE. Military families can get the following perks:

*The cost of the business starter kit ($39.95) and the monthly business service fees ($15.95) are waived for the entire time the service member is on active duty status.

*You get 25% off ANY Beachbody products you order! This includes Insanity, P90X, Shakeology, supplements, gear, and any other products in the store.

*You can make extra money by working as a coach from home! You do not HAVE to actively coach just because you are signed up as a coach, but you are able to make 25% commission on anything you sell, plus you are eligible for bonus income! And there is NO LIMIT on earning potential!

This is why I signed up as a coach in the beginning. I had NO desire to actually be a coach. I just like to save money! Who doesn’t?!! So as an army wife who wanted to lose a few pounds and get in shape, I became a coach so I could save 25% on my monthly Shakeology order. Little did I know how my life would change…I fell in love with my workout program lost about 10 pounds, got in the best shape of my LIFE, and I’m nowhere near stopping! Now I can’t help but tell everyone I meet how great it is to be a coach!

Are you ready? Do you want to get in shape? Lose 10 pounds? More? Tone up, slim down, be able to play with your kids? Do you want to inspire and motivate your family to eat better or be more active? Do you want to look more attractive for your spouse? For yourself?

Are you interested in working from home, without selling anything, without keeping a product in stock or having parties, or having a minimum amount of sales each month? Do you want to earn an extra $50, $100, $200, $500 or MORE each month, just by being healthy and supporting others?

For the next month, until October 31, I am offering my own perks. If you order a challenge pack (workout program of your choice plus a month of Shakeology) with me as your coach, I will be sending you a FREE GIFT! And a BONUS — if you sign up as a coach on my team, I will be sending you a second FREE GIFT that will help you get your business started on the right foot!

Questions? Here are the FAQs about military coaching. For any other questions, comment or message me on Facebook!

To sign up with me as your FREE coach, click here!  https://www.teambeachbody.com/signup/-/signup/free?referringRepId=227109

Leave a Reply

