7 Day Paleo Challenge

Image

If you follow me on here or on Facebook at all, you know by now that food is my downfall. I have no issue with working out 5-6 days a week. I love my Focus T25, I love ChaLEAN Extreme, and I’ll soon be starting Insanity! (Yes, I have a thing for Shaun T, lol.) But food…. well food is my weakness for sure. If it’s in the house or around me, I will probably eat it. Which is why I usually don’t even buy snacky foods for my kids! But between my husband bringing things home, or going out to eat, or even being around peanut butter crackers at work – my eating just definitely isn’t where it needs to be.

Image

So I’ve been reading up on Paleo eating, and I really want to lean that way. I actually wanted to start following a gluten free/paleo diet this week, but that didn’t happen. Not for a day.

So what usually keeps me accountable? A challenge. And when there isn’t a challenge available, I MAKE ONE.

Image

I am holding TWO separate seven-day challenges for paleo eating. There is some wiggle room for cheating, but not if you want to win the challenge! I’m going to push myself to stick with it for seven days, and then stick with it again for the next seven days as challenge #2 is underway!

If you are interested in joining the challenge that begins on 9/23/13, click here and request to join the group!  I only ask that you sign up with me as your free coach, and you are in! There will be prizes for the challenger with the highest score at the end of the week.

If you need more time to plan and want to join the challenge that starts on 9/30, then click here. Again, I will ask you to add me as your coach, but then you are welcome to join us and work for a prize!

Add me as your free coach here – https://www.teambeachbody.com/signup/-/signup/free?referringRepId=227109

Good luck and may the best caveman win!

Leave a Reply

