Calling All Coaches!

If you know me at all – or if you’ve even paid a shred of attention to my Facebook statuses in the past few months – you know that I have become VERY passionate about coaching. I am a teacher by nature. I am now in my 11th year of teaching (don’t do that math in your head) and I really do enjoy helping my students learn. It seems only natural that I fell right into Beachbody coaching so well. I had a desire to make a change within myself, I worked hard and learned as much as I could, and when I saw the results I could get…I couldn’t WAIT to share that with everyone else.

If that’s the kind of person you are, then YOU can be a coach too! You don’t have to be a nutritionist or a personal trainer. You don’t have to have a perfect body. You don’t have to know it all. All you HAVE to do is WANT to help people. You have to want to be there when people struggle or have questions.

31

I joined as a coach simply for the discount when I first started. I didn’t want to have to “sell” anything to anyone. But I quickly realized that I needed to share this with other people. I knew that there were people who had struggled just as I had with health and fitness, and I had to tell them what I knew could work!

The very last thing I thought of when I joined was making money. I was told that there was money to be made in this business, but that didn’t sway my decision to sign up as a coach. Remember – I just wanted to get a discount on my Shakeology! And I still don’t do it because of the money…but when you are helping people and doing something you love, you can make money. Teachers don’t do what they do for all that fame and fortune either, but we sure don’t give back the paycheck!

Beachbody-Coaching

If you are wanting to make an extra $50, $100, $200, $500 per week…or more!…Or if you just want to get your OWN products paid for…If you just want the discount like I did…Message me! I am going to let you in on an opportunity that most other new coaches and coach prospects don’t even get – you will be able to get in on a business opportunity meeting with one of the TOP Beachbody coaches in the entire business! And she didn’t make it to the top without knowing what she’s doing, so this opportunity is HUGE. If after this online meeting, you decide that coaching is what you want to do, you will be able to be in a very selective group to learn ALL there is to know about coaching from ME!

Contact me for information on this business call – tomorrow night at 9:00 PM EST!!

be_a_coach

Leave a Reply

