Quick and Easy Home Workout

Hey everybody! Things are busy busy busy around here, finishing up some MAJOR home projects as well as getting ready for school to start. Work begins for me tomorrow, but I wanted to pop in and post this!

Last weekend, I made my first ever workout video. It’s completely amateur, and there isn’t much to it, but I wanted to be able to give you guys a quick 5 minute workout that you can do at home. Some of my followers don’t go to the gym or don’t have an exercise plan, or maybe just aren’t sure where to start. Hopefully the workouts are pretty universal, although they may either be too easy or too difficult for some.

Here is this week’s workout, the second video in this series. (Excuse the poor videography – that’s my child assisting me, haha.) All of these moves were taken from or inspired by the Alpha phase of Focus T25 by Shaun T.

 

And if you want to see last week’s video that I forgot to post, here it is.

I will be posting new videos each weekend, so be sure to subscribe and check back! You can follow me on Youtube if you like, and if you want to join our FREE workout group on Facebook, click here and request to join!  https://www.facebook.com/groups/134197333417996/

Leave a Reply

