August Challenge Groups – Coming Up!

Image

 

Can you believe summer is almost over?!! I start working again in just a little over 2 weeks, and it doesn’t even seem like it’s possible for that time to be here again. This summer has been great though, and I have definitely enjoyed it.

But just because the hot weather will be coming to a close doesn’t mean it’s time to forget about that beach-ready body! I am currently in week 2 of my own personal challenge group for testing out the new Focus T25 program, and I am loving it! Even if it means waking up at 5:00 AM during the school year just to get in my workout, I’m going to make it happen. My students are going to appreciate the energy I have because of it.

Image

 

I can’t keep all this fitness goodness to myself though! It’s time for some NEW challenge groups for the new month! And I have three options for you:

1. 30 day Clean Eating & Shakeology Support Group (Aug. 5)
2. 60 day Challenge Group (Aug. 5) 
3. 7 day Shakeology Cleanse (Aug. 12)
 
Here are the deets:
 
30 Day Clean Eating & Shakeology Support Group – This group is a 30 day online accountability group (closed so it’s completely private) starting August 5th. I will teach you the basics of clean eating. My goals in this group are to (1) teach you how to effectively fuel your body so that food is no longer the enemy and (2) teach you what foods to pair together to keep your body working at its maximum performance. 
 
During this 4 week group, you will create 4 customized meal plans of your own. You will learn about good vs bad choices. You will learn how to handle social situations. You will feel more confident making good choices when out to eat at restaurants. You will learn how to make this a LIFESTYLE and not a diet.
 
Image
 
The cost of this program is only the cost of Shakeology. Shakeology is a requirement because while we are trying to figure out good vs bad choices, what and when to eat, it’s important to have one meal a day that you don’t have to think about. Shakeology is one meal that will fuel your body for the rest of the day with vitamins, nutrients, and whole foods, and the best part is that you don’t even have to think about it. Just blend it up and drink up! It’s so easy!
 
Image
 
 
60 Day Challenge Group – This group is my absolute favorite to run and we are starting on August 5th! 60 days is the PERFECT amount of time to see amazing results but it’s also not too long that you get bored. We will start by determining your WHY or the reason that you want to do this group. For me, it was so that I could get my life back and be a healthy role model for my children. We take your end goal and break it down into 15, 30 and 45 day goals. We will take progress pics and measurements on day 1, 30, and 60. No one EVER has to see these pics. They are for tracking progress because your scale is a dirty liar 😉 We will also talk about clean eating and meal planning.
 
You don’t have to be near me to participate in this group. You can live anywhere in the United States or Canada because it is also a closed Facebook group. There are small daily assignments designed to motivate you and help you keep going with your workouts and clean eating. Success is DIRECTLY related to participation in the group. Trust me, I am living proof! 
 
For this group, I will help you choose a Beachbody fitness program that best meets your needs and you will also be required to replace one meal a day with Shakeology for the duration of the challenge. After that, you can make the decision whether or not to continue. This group is very limited and will be filled on a first come, first serve basis.
 
*Just a side note before I explain the last group*
 
The newest Beachbody program, Focus T25, is on special until the end of July. Purchase the T25 Challenge Pack from me and you will get a reduced price. It’s over $90 in savings! Not to mention it is currently my FAVORITE workout program from Beachbody. 
 
Image
 
 
7 Day Shakeology Challenge – This group is an awesome introduction to Shakeology, clean eating, and meal planning. You will purchase 7 individual Shakeology packets from me and in return, you will be placed into a closed Facebook group. In that group, you will have a meal plan laid out for you, you will replace one meal a day with Shakeology, and pledge to workout in some way, shape, or form for 30 minutes each day. This is a great way to see if a September Challenge Group might be good for you.
 
Image
I hope to get to work with all of you in a challenge group. I am passionate about them because a challenge group CHANGED MY LIFE. I want to pay it forward! Comment or message me today to join the group that best suits YOU – and let’s get this started!
 
beachbodycoach.com/kaufycup
facebook.com/akauffeld

Leave a Reply

